C O V E N   E P I S O D E S

301. Bitchcraft
302. Boy Parts
303. The Replacements
304. Fearful Pranks Ensue
305. Burn, Witch, Burn!
306. The Axeman Cometh

307. The Dead
308. The Sacred Taking
309. Head
310. The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks
311. Protect the Coven
312. Go to Hell
313. The Seven Wonders

episode images from IMDb